We are tracking the best price product every day from most renowned retailers on the web Compare, choose, and shop the product at the best price in your favorite online store

No Way Out: A Gripping Novel of Suspense

Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
Best seller No Way Out: A Gripping Novel of Suspense

9.06$

Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
  • All prices mentioned above are in United States dollar.
  • This product is available at Amazon.com, eBay, Walmart.
  • At amazon.com you can purchase No Way Out: A Gripping Novel of Suspense for only $9.06, which is 40% less than the cost in Walmart ($14.99).
  • The lowest price of One Way Out (Paperback) was obtained on September 2, 2021 5:57 pm.
Last updated on September 2, 2021 5:57 pm
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
No Way Out: A Gripping Novel of Suspense
No Way Out: A Gripping Novel of Suspense

9.06$

Price History

-

Description

About this product


A riveting new read that will thrill you from #1 New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels, perfect for fans of Nora Roberts, Rachel Caine, and J.D. Robb.

Ellie Bowman barely remembers the incident that put her into a coma. When she awoke, filled with unease, all she knew for certain was that her boyfriend, Rick, was missing. She knew she needed to get away from her old life and recover in safety. With the proceeds of a video game she helped develop, Ellie starts over in rural Missouri, working from her cottage and trusting no one except her friend and business partner.

Yet even in this quiet small town, it’s impossible to completely isolate herself. Especially when a curious eight-year-old boy, smitten with Ellie’s pup, stops by every day to talk to him over the fence. Little by little, Ellie is being drawn back into the world through the neighbors and community around her, realizing that everyone has their own fears and obstacles to contend with.

But when Ellie hears that Rick has resurfaced, her nightmares return, and with them, small snippets of memory. No one has heard from Rick since before the incident, so why is he back now? Ellie wants to move forward with her life, but first she must find the courage to look into her past, no matter what she finds there . . .


Specifications


  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Kensington Books (March 30, 2021)
  • Publication date ‏ : ‎ March 30, 2021
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 2116 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 290 pages
  • Page numbers source ISBN ‏ : ‎ 1496731182
  • Lending ‏ : ‎ Enabled

🏆 Similar products on the retailer’s websites

Seven Days in Sunny June (Remastered)
$1.29
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
Seven Days in Sunny June
$1.29
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
The Return (English Subtitled)
$2.00
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
The Maiden (The Cloister Book 1)
$3.99
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
Getting a Life: Real Lives Transformed by Your Money or Your Life...
$3.99
The Return
$4.61
The Return
$4.99
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
Last Flight: The World's Foremost Woman Aviator Recounts, in Her Own Words,...
$5.99
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
-53% The Last Kids on Earth: June's Wild Flight
$6.49 $13.99
Buy this item
walmart.com walmart.com
The Return
$6.99
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
The Maidens by Alex Michaelides (2021, Hardcover)
$7.00
Spirit Animals: Fall of the Beasts: The Return (Series #3) (Hardcover)
$8.14
Buy this item
walmart.com walmart.com
The Book of Souls
$9.49
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
The Return : Reflections on Loving God Back (Paperback)
$9.70
Buy this item
walmart.com walmart.com
The Return (Pulitzer Prize Winner): Fathers, Sons and the Land in Between
$9.99
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
Study Guide: The Book of Longings by Sue Monk Kidd (SuperSummary)
$11.95
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
Fairy Tale Romance: The Captive Maiden (Paperback)
$11.99
Buy this item
walmart.com walmart.com
The Return
$11.99
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
Our Time Is Now: Power, Purpose, and the Fight for a Fair...
$11.99
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
The Return (Pulitzer Prize Winner) : Fathers, Sons and the Land in...
$12.65
Buy this item
walmart.com walmart.com
-52% The Last Thing He Told Me: A Novel
$12.92 $27.00
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
The Last Flight of the Arrow (Paperback)
$12.99
Buy this item
walmart.com walmart.com
Justice While Black : Helping African-American Families Navigate and Survive the Criminal...
$13.13
Buy this item
walmart.com walmart.com
-12% Book of Longing
$13.99 $15.99
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
While Justice Sleeps: A Novel
$13.99
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
The Return
$13.99
Buy this item
walmart.com walmart.com
-10% Return (Hardcover)
$14.28 $15.99
Buy this item
walmart.com walmart.com
The Maidens: A Novel
$14.99
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
The Return
$14.99
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
While Justice Sleeps : Secrets In A Small Town (Paperback)
$15.95
Buy this item
walmart.com walmart.com
The Brave Maiden
$16.95
Buy this item
walmart.com walmart.com
The Last Flight: A Novel
$16.99
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
-11% Senjutsu (2CD Digipack)
$17.59 $19.98
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
The Flight of the Maidens (Paperback)
$18.00
Buy this item
walmart.com walmart.com
Book of Longing (Hardcover)
$19.91
Buy this item
walmart.com walmart.com
In Seven Days
$19.99
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
Last Flight - Amelia Earhart's Flying adventures
$20.00
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
-27% Dragon Age: Last Flight Deluxe Edition
$21.69 $29.99
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
-8% Maiden (Blu-ray)
$22.99 $24.99
Buy this item
walmart.com walmart.com
Glass: The Book of Longing
$30.97
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
The Last Flight (Hardcover)
$21.83
out of stock
Buy this item
walmart.com walmart.com

Create Your Free Price Drop Alert!

Price History for No Way Out: A Gripping Novel of Suspense

Reviews (0)

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “No Way Out: A Gripping Novel of Suspense”

Your email address will not be published.

X
wpChatIcon
Top Best Shops
Logo
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart