We are tracking the best price product every day from most renowned retailers on the web Compare, choose, and shop the product at the best price in your favorite online store

The Silent Wife

Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
Best seller The Silent Wife

3.70$

Best deal at: ebay.comebay.com
Buy for best price
  • All prices mentioned above are in United States dollar.
  • This product is available at eBay, Walmart, Amazon.com.
  • At ebay.com you can purchase The Silent Wife: A gripping emotional page turner with a twist that will - GOOD for only $3.70, which is 75% less than the cost in Amazon.com ($15.00).
  • The lowest price of The Silent Wife: A gripping emotional page turner with a twist that will take your breath away was obtained on September 2, 2021 5:35 pm.
Last updated on September 2, 2021 5:35 pm
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist

Price History

-

Description

About this product


Would you risk everything for the man you loved? Even if you knew he’d done something terrible?

‘A heart-wrenching and gripping tale. I was hooked from the very first page.’ Write Escape

Lara’s life looks perfect on the surface. Gorgeous doting husband Massimo, sweet little son Sandro and the perfect home. Lara knows something about Massimo. Something she can’t tell anyone else or everything he has worked so hard for will be destroyed: his job, their reputation, their son. This secret is keeping Lara a prisoner in her marriage.

Maggie is married to Massimo’s brother Nico and lives with him and her troubled stepdaughter. She knows all of Nico’s darkest secrets – or so she thinks. Then one day she discovers a letter in the attic which reveals a shocking secret about Nico’s first wife. Will Maggie set the record straight or keep silent to protect those she loves?

For a family held together by lies, the truth will come at a devastating price.

USA Today bestseller – a heart-wrenching, emotionally gripping read for fans of Amanda Prowse, Liane Moriarty and Diane Chamberlain.

What everyone’s saying about The Silent Wife:

‘A compulsive read about secrets, lies, and the complexities of families.’ Bloomin’ Brilliant Books

What a great novel this is! A very moving story filled with deception, betrayal and, contrastingly, loyalty, love, caring and forgiveness… and it has a brilliant ending!’ Splashes Into Books

Well, this book is a firecracker!…you will experience a rollercoaster of emotions, with laughter, sadness and a satisfying ending that will bring a lump to your throat.’ Many Books Many Lives

‘A fantastic, thought-provoking story, told with pace and style.’ Laura Bambrey Books

My heart broke … The plot is so well written that you begin to feel as though you are one of the family and it is packed with twists and turns.’ The Reading Reverie

‘A page turner – full of implied secrets, unravelling family lives, new family dynamics.’ Bookworms and Shutterbugs

‘An addictive novel about family dynamics, secrets and betrayals that will have your mouth hanging open in disbelief many times along the way.’ Books of All Kinds

‘A compelling, chilling and heart pounding read which will take you on a rollercoaster ride you’ll never want to leave. Phenomenally written and undeniably powerful, Kerry Fisher has done it yet again.’ The Writing Garnet

‘My only regret about this book is beginning to read it at half term and not being able to finish it quicker. A gripping and emotional read.’ De Ja Reads

‘It is rare that a book will make you look at your own personality and inspire you to be a better person. A less judgmental person. A braver person. The Silent Wife did that for me – and in the most unexpected way … I gasped, laughed and cried.’ The Glass House Girls

‘I loved this book… I was riveted throughout. 5 stars.’ Emma B books

The Silent Wife had me engrossed from page one. Five Stars!’ Boon’s Bookcase

Another five star read from Kerry Fisher … I love Kerry Fisher’s books and this was no exception!’ Strongly Review

‘A wonderful, poignant, heart breaking, heart warming story of families and secrets, of hidden strength and unexpected friendship. Brilliant! Very highly recommended. Cannot wait for Kerry’s next!’ Renita D’Silva

This book was previously titled The Secrets of Second Wives


Specifications


  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Bookouture (February 24, 2017)
  • Publication date ‏ : ‎ February 24, 2017
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 1583 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 385 pages
  • Page numbers source ISBN ‏ : ‎ 1538718103

🏆 Similar products on the retailer’s websites

The Last Green Valley: A Novel
$5.99
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
-55% To Kill a Mockingbird
$7.19 $15.99
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
[To Kill a Mockingbird, 50th Anniversary Edition] [By: Harper Lee] [June, 2010]
$7.48
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
Guest List Wedding Planner: Large Wedding Planner & Organizer -120 Pages (Name,...
$7.98
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
-43% Modern Classics: To Kill a Mockingbird (Paperback)
$10.24 $17.99
Buy this item
walmart.com walmart.com
The Paper Palace 10 White A6 3 Fold Square Aperture Cards and...
$10.81
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
The Girl Who Escaped from Auschwitz: A totally gripping and absolutely heartbreaking...
$10.99
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
The Paper Palace by Miranda Cowley Heller Hardcover 2021
$12.00
-52% The Last Thing He Told Me: A Novel
$12.92 $27.00
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
The Paper Palace: A Novel by Miranda Cowley Heller (2021, Hardcover, DJ)
$12.99
-17% Under the Magnolias
$13.99 $16.99
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
To Kill a Mockingbird
$14.99
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
-40% To Kill a Mockingbird (Hardcover)
$15.99 $26.99
Buy this item
walmart.com walmart.com
-40% We Were Never Here: A Novel
$16.20 $27.00
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
To Kill A Mockingbird
$16.98
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
God's Guest List: Welcoming Those Who Influence Our Lives
$16.99
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
Python Snake Simulator 3D: Animal Dash Forest Simulator | Wild Life Predator...
$19.99
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
-12% Into the Forest: A Holocaust Story of Survival, Triumph, and Love
$22.32 $25.51
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
Paper Palace
$27.60
Buy this item
walmart.com walmart.com
-12% Anglo-Roman Papers : I.-The English Palace in Rome: II.-The Eldest Natural Son...
$28.90 $32.90
Buy this item
walmart.com walmart.com
The Paper Palace
$34.35
Buy this item
walmart.com walmart.com
The Guest List & The Hunting Party By Lucy Foley 2 Books...
$37.99
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
Guest List by Cigar Store Indians
$41.77
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
Surviving The Forest
$77.00
Buy this item
amazon.com Amazon.com
-49% To Kill a Mockingbird (DVD + Digital Copy)
$7.50 $14.98
out of stock
Buy this item
walmart.com walmart.com
-9% The Paper Palace (Large Print) (Paperback)
$26.10 $29.00
out of stock
Buy this item
walmart.com walmart.com

Create Your Free Price Drop Alert!

Price History for The Silent Wife: A gripping emotional page turner with a twist that will - GOOD

Additional information

Specification: The Silent Wife

Format

Trade Paperback

Number of Pages (Pages)

Language

Publisher

MPN

Does not apply

Publication Year

ISBN

EAN

9781786811271

Reviews (0)

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
0
0
0
0
0
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Silent Wife”

Your email address will not be published.

X
wpChatIcon
Top Best Shops
Logo
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
Shopping cart